Medarbetare

Administration


Aneta Hassan

Administrativ chef & HR
010-28 00 310
aneta.hassan@sprakservice.se

Malin Dalengran

Löneadministratör
010-28 00 309
malin.dalengran@sprakservice.se

Monica Higa

Administratör
010-28 00 307
monica.higa@sprakservice.se

Tarra Ismail

Adminstratör
010-28 00 302
tarra.ismail@sprakservice.se

Teuta Mustafa

Teamleader
010-28 00 301
teuta.mustafa@sprakservice.se

Christoffer Strandberg

Administratör
010-28 00 304
christoffer.strandberg@sprakservice.se

Blerina Sadiku

Administratör
010-28 00 308
blerina.sadiku@sprakservice.se

Lina Svensson

Administratör
010-28 00 305
lina.svensson@sprakservice.se

Tina Trpevski