Medarbetare

IT & affärsutveckling


Bardia Shakeri

IT-chef
010-28 00 366
bardia.shakeri@sprakservice.se

Naseer Alwan

IT-tekniker
010-28 00 362
naseer.alwan@sprakservice.se

Alma Coco

Chef Affärsutveckling
010-28 00 363
alma.coco@sprakservice.se

Tobias Fairbairn

Teamleader Projekt Affärsutveckling/Telefoni
010-28 00 367
tobias.fairbairn@sprakservice.se

Ibrahim Aweidah

Projektassistent affärsutveckling
010-28 00 364
ibrahim.aweidah@sprakservice.se

Antonijo Trpevski

Senior Advisor affärsutveckling
010-28 00 727
antonijo.trpevski@sprakservice.se

Lenart Trpevski

Senior Advisor verksamhetsutveckling
010-28 00 777
lenart.trpevski@sprakservice.se