Medarbetare

Kundtjänst


Teuta Mustafa

Avdelningschef Kundtjänst
010-28 00 301
teuta.mustafa@sprakservice.se

Monica Higa

Administratör
010-28 00 307
monica.higa@sprakservice.se

Natasha Papadopoulou

Administratör
0770-457 458
natasha.papadopoulou@sprakservice.se

Anette Lundberg Senghor

Administratör
010-28 00 303
anette.senghor@sprakservice.se

Blerina Sadiku

Administratör
010-28 00 308
blerina.sadiku@sprakservice.se

Lina Svensson

Administratör
010-28 00 305
lina.svensson@sprakservice.se