Medarbetare

Kundtjänst


Gazall Hashemian

Chef Förmedling & tolkcenter samt Kundtjänst
0707-79 70 20
gazall.hashemian@sprakservice.se

Teuta Mustafa

Gruppchef Kundtjänst
010-28 00 301
teuta.mustafa@sprakservice.se

Monica Higa

Administratör
010-28 00 307
monica.higa@sprakservice.se

Tarra Ismail

Adminstratör
010-28 00 302
tarra.ismail@sprakservice.se

Anette Lundberg Senghor

Administratör
010-28 00 303
anette.senghor@sprakservice.se

Christoffer Strandberg

Administratör
010-28 00 304
christoffer.strandberg@sprakservice.se

Blerina Sadiku

Administratör
010-28 00 308
blerina.sadiku@sprakservice.se

Lina Svensson

Administratör
010-28 00 305
lina.svensson@sprakservice.se