Medarbetare

Översättning


Natalia Walawender

Chef Översättningsavdelningen
073-745 42 44
natalia.walawender@sprakservice.se

Emily Eriksson

Projektassistent
010-28 00 513
emily.eriksson@sprakservice.se

Mikael Hansen

Orderadministratör
010-28 00 510
mikael.hansen@sprakservice.se

Pernilla Israelsson

Projektledare
010-28 00 505
pernilla.israelsson@sprakservice.se

Hrvoje Jaklin

Projektledare
010-28 00 503
hrvoje.jaklin@sprakservice.se

Esmeralda Larsson

Administratör
010-28 00 514
esmeralda.larsson@sprakservice.se

Maria Ljung

Projektledare
010-28 00 504
maria.ljung@sprakservice.se

Mitra Rezvani

Projektledare
010-28 00 502
mitra.rezvani@sprakservice.se

Joachim Svensson

Projektledare
010-28 00 507
joachim.svensson@sprakservice.se