Medarbetare

Översättning


Emily Eriksson

Projektledare
010-28 00 513
emily.eriksson@sprakservice.se

Mikael Hansen

Orderadministratör
010-28 00 510
mikael.hansen@sprakservice.se

Malin Israelsson

Projektassistent
010-28 00 508
malin.israelsson@sprakservice.se

Hrvoje Jaklin

Projektledare
010-28 00 503
hrvoje.jaklin@sprakservice.se

Hillevi Jonsson

Projektledare
010-28 00 505
hillevi.jonsson@sprakservice.se

Esmeralda Larsson

Administratör
010-28 00 514
esmeralda.larsson@sprakservice.se

Maria Ljung

Projektledare
010-28 00 504
maria.ljung@sprakservice.se

Emma Nordevall

Projektledare
010-28 00 515
emma.nordevall@sprakservice.se

Alle Ramadan

Projektledare
010-28 00 506
alle.ramadan@sprakservice.se

Mitra Rezvani

Projektledare
010-28 00 502
mitra.rezvani@sprakservice.se

Joachim Svensson

Projektledare
010-28 00 507
joachim.svensson@sprakservice.se

Julia Wik

Projektledare
010-28 00 512
julia.wik@sprakservice.se

Natalia Walawender

Chef översättningsavdelningen
073-745 42 44
natalia.walawender@sprakservice.se

Pernilla Israelsson

Projektledare, Föräldraledig